Contact

 

  • Address Pholc AB, Mogölsvägen 6, 554 75 Jönköping, Sweden
  • Tel +46 (0)20-103 104
  • E-mail info@pholc.se

Sweden

CEO / Market

Petra Ek

+46 (0)70-614 19 90
petra@pholc.se

Founder / Creative director

Maja Norburg

+46 (0)36-290 40 27 | +46 (0)73-642 96 22
maja@pholc.se

Founder / finance

Samuel Norburg

+46 (0)36-290 40 28
samuel@pholc.se

Export sales manager

Susan Steiner

+46 (0)72-090 28 08
susan@pholc.se

Sales Sweden

Amanda Gunnarsson

+46 (0)79-585 87 29
amanda@pholc.se

Content marketer

Ida Hansson

+46 (0)76-763 55 76
ida@pholc.se

Purchase / Administration

Åsa Ljungberg

+46 (0)36-290 40 29
asa@pholc.se

Customer care / Order

Emma Andersson

+46 (0)20-103 104
emma@pholc.se

Warehouse

Erik Johansson

+46 (0)36-290 40 21
lager@pholc.se

Europe

Europe

Susan Steiner/Export manager

+46 (0) 72- 090 28 08
susan@pholc.se

Austria Hungary

More-Stuff OG

mob: +43(680)2127007
office@more-stuff.at

Belgium & Luxemburg

hippOffice agency

+32 468 48 60 20
hello@hippoffice.be

Denmark

Witehauz

+45 27 26 06 05
morten@witehauz.com

France

Design en France

+33 761 71 46 01
lmeudec@designenfrance.com

Italy

Nordic Design

+39 338 505 9284
info@nordicdesign.it

Germany PLZ 4, 5, 6

In Diesen vier ecken

+49 (0) 178 5234 253
maximiliane@indiesenvierecken.de

Netherlands

Fourmost Agency

+31 6 11 952921
pim@fourmostagency.com

Norway

Muchi

(+47) 21 39 00 04
hello@muchi.no

Poland, Czech Republic & Slovakia

ACME AGENCY

+48 515 153 355
info@acme-agency.com

SPAIN & ANDORRA

POUS furniture

+34 645 967 878/ +34 651 741 079
info@pousfurniture.com

UK & Ireland

Inform

+44 20 7228 3335
info@informfurniture.co.uk

USA & Canada

USA & Canada

Global Lighting

914-591-4095
hello@globallighting.com

SOUTH AFRICA

SOUTH AFRICA

European Light and Design Center: Woodstock – Cape Town

021 448 8684
info@eldc.co.za

SOUTH AFRICA

European Light and Design Center: Parkhurst – Johannesburg

010 594 5131
jhb@eldc.co.za

Middle East

Middle East

SoMA Lighting

+971 56 480 4527
rich@somalighting.com